ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION


RESEARCH AND SUPERVISION


REGIONAL SEMINAR


CONSTRUCTION TRADE WEBSITE


GAZETA BUDOWLANA


MAGAZYN BUDOWLANY




Biotop Biuro Inżynierii Środowiska Spółka Jawna

ul. Braci Gierymskich 156

51-640 Wrocław

tel.: +48 71/ 347 57 25

fax.: +48 71/ 347 57 32

info@biotop.pl

www.biotop.pl

NIP: PL 898-219-84-84

Regon: 021773220

KRS: 0000404129



Office hours:
from monday to friday
8:00 - 16:00




Abteilung: Regionales Seminar - Germany





Anna Wojtasik

Key Account Specialist

e-mail: anna@biotop.pl

tel.: +48 71 347 57 48
kom.: +48 788 153 289





Iwona Niemczyk

Key Account Specialist

e-mail: iwona@biotop.pl

tel.: +48 71 / 347 57 75
kom.: +48 664 787 066




Department: Office





Agnieszka Czyszewicz-Dzieruk

Support Offices

e-mail: biuro@biotop.pl

tel/fax: +48 71 / 347 57 25
kom.: +48 602 457 645




Barbara Pacławska

Administrative-office specialist

e-mail: barbara@biotop.pl

tel.: +48 71 / 347 57 72




Department: Environmental protection, Supervision and research




Jacek Stachowiak



e-mail: js@biotop.pl

tel.: +48 71 / 347 57 26




Department: Mechanical installations design




Małgorzata Noculak



e-mail: mn@biotop.pl

tel.: +48 71 / 374 57 33




Department: Regional Seminar - Poland




Sonia Stycz

Specialist Marketing and Sales

e-mail: sonia@biotop.pl

tel.: +48 71 / 347 57 74
kom.: +48 784 326 977




Agata Weryszko

Specialist Marketing and Sales

e-mail: agata@biotop.pl

tel.: +48 71 / 347 57 62
kom.: +48 784 326 860




Małgorzata Łukaszuk

Specialist Marketing and Sales

e-mail: malgorzata@biotop.pl

tel.: +48 71 / 347 57 63
kom.: +48 692 188 280




Paulina Boczkowska

Specialist Marketing and Sales

e-mail: paulina@biotop.pl

tel.: +48 71 / 347 57 44
kom.: +48 795 290 535




Department: Regional Seminar - technical support




Waldemar Szczurowski

Marketing specialist

e-mail: waldek@biotop.pl

cell phone no.: +48 668 027 037





Mariusz Szczurowski

Marketing specialist

e-mail: mariusz@biotop.pl

cell phone no.: +48 784 326 913




Department: Invitations and confirmation


tel.: +48 71 / 347 57 29

tel.: +48 71 / 347 57 30


Department: Publishing and website


tel.: +48 71 / 347 57 26

e-mail: info@biotop.pl